2021-2022 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the following students who received scholarships for the 2021-2022 academic year.

Competitive scholarships

The following students were awarded scholarships based on specific eligibility criteria and strength of their scholarship application. For information about each scholarship, visit our Scholarships page.

Denzel Bongco
Archbishop J. Michael Miller Scholarship
Archbishop Exner, OMI Scholarship

Maria Therese Dela Rosa
Circle of Fellows Scholarship

Anthony De Lazzari
Circle of Fellows Scholarship

Sawyer Drummond
Circle of Fellows Scholarship

Emma Fenty
Circle of Fellows Scholarship

Reina Hara
Philip L. Brocking Award

Megan Littlejohn
Blessed Marie Blondin Scholarship
Prof. Georges Abi-Rached Scholarship
Archbishop J. Michael Miller Scholarship

Joshua Lum-Tong
Prof. Georges Abi-Rached Scholarship

Mercedes Salvador
Kristian Domingo Award
Dr. Gerald and Marian Sylvester Award in Social Justice

Dylan Villarroel
Newman Association of Vancouver Scholarship

Academic Scholarships

The following Corpus Christi College students were awarded academic scholarships in recognition of their high G.P.A.

  • Carter Atmore
  • Navjeet Badyal
  • Brendan Marqués Batista
  • Nathaniel Bugtai
  • Katelyn Wai Ling Choo
  • Jaskirt Kaur Dhindsa
  • Zixun Fang
  • Seneca Amihan Forster
  • Elissa Leduc
  • Cassidy Lee
  • Maya McKay
  • Saiya Nijjar
  • Demetri Patterson
  • Sebastian Randall
  • Sahil Sandhu
  • Nikolas Savanovic
  • Luke Schumann
  • Ethan Wilke
  • Patricia Wong

Scholarship applications for the 2022-2023 Academic Year are now open. We encourage all eligible students to apply for awards. Discover our scholarships